News and culture through the lens of Southern California.
Hosted by

New music from David Bowie, Nada Surf and The Dandy Warhols

"Lazarus" off David Bowie's album Blackstar.
DavidBowieVEVO (via YouTube)

Listen to story

Download this story 4MB

Each week one of our experts joins us to talk about what's new in music on Tuesday Reviewsday. This week music journalist Nic Harcourt joins Alex Cohen to talk about David Bowie's last album, The Dandy Warhols and Nada Surf.

Nic Harcourt's track list
Artist: David Bowie
Album: "Blackstar"
Songs: "Lazarus," "I Can't Give Everything Away"

Artist: The Dandy Warhols
Track: "You are Killing Me"

Artist: Nada Surf
Track: "Believe You’re Mine"